Warning: Undefined array key "rcommentid" in /customers/c/5/1/saraburbi.com/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/wp-recaptcha/recaptcha.php on line 348 Warning: Undefined array key "rchash" in /customers/c/5/1/saraburbi.com/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/wp-recaptcha/recaptcha.php on line 349 WEBINAR – Sustainable pitahaya production in an agroforestry system – Sara Burbi
WEBINAR – Sustainable pitahaya production in an agroforestry system

WEBINAR – Sustainable pitahaya production in an agroforestry system

Project Partner INIAP (Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Agropecuarias) in Ecuador is organising a webinar on sustainable pitahaya production in agroforestry systems. The webinar takes place this Friday July 24th. Times are:11:00 (Ecuador time)17:00 (UK time)18:00 (Brussels time) To register to this exciting event follow this link: https://bit.ly/3hbpGFOOr check our Facebook page.

via WEBINAR – Sustainable pitahaya production in an agroforestry system — H2020 MSCA-RISE “UNDERTREES”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Analytics Plugin created by Web Hosting